Skip to content

Get Out of My Dreams and into My Car (slash van)

August 11, 2009

Ok so I have to admit I am a bit of a Shopbop stalker.  I have been visiting the site daily since roughly the time “My Humps” came out and I found out what designer jeans were (true story).  This girl has been modeling for the site forever and would probably attack her like she was in the G.D. Beatles if I saw her in the Airport, though this chick haunts my dream.

Well lucky for fashion enthusiests and creeps alike ShopBop has put out a digital mag in their site filled with the latest trends and even interviews with the models themselves.  Check it out on their site, it really is a great quick read.

Now Please Excuse me while I go pre-register as a sex offender.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

