Skip to content

The List

August 11, 2009

Since cleaning out my closet (not in the rapey, murderey, white rappery kind of way) I have a few staples and thats about it, and actually it feels good.  I went from hating everything in there to just seeing my absolute favorites everytime I opened the doors.  To prevent further haterade indigestion I have decided to make a list of fall must-have staples and I am not allowed* to stray from this list.  The dillema is I want to buy good quality cloths that I can invest in, but am defo on a budget, it should be interesting…

Photo Via fredflare.com

Photo Via fredflare.com

*Ok so I will likely see something I need in the next week and will stray anyway, but even if I don’t I can still dream of new cloths, otherwise this blog isn’t going to be very entertaining!

Below is my list of fall must-haves, click on the clothing item to see inspiration item:

The idea is to mix and match these items with each other and my current wardrobe, stay tuned for styling tips on these items!

What are your fall fashion inspirations?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

