Skip to content

A New Exciting Challenge

August 12, 2009

Ok, so on top of everything else I am finishing my undergrad and will be done in February.  I obvi have been super lax about finishing school but I am super excited I am almost done, something I honestly did not know if I was ever going to be able to do.

Well the hubby pre-aproved a large purchase, of my choice when I finish.  I like to mark big events with a purchase, for instance I bought myself a Louis Vuitton bag for my wedding.  I heart her, she gets along with all my cloths.

The limits are endless! Well endless to a degree, I am giving myself a budget of $600.  I keep thinking new bag, but I have SO many bags.  I have also always wanted a brown Mike and Chris Leather Jacket. I also saw my Holy Grail of bags yesterday.  The Black, Studded, Quilted, Chain Bag by Marc Jacobs, totally out of my price range but a girl can dream!  What should it be????

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

