Skip to content

Must Have Beauty

August 12, 2009

So my super stylish sister introduced me to the most amazing products.  Sara Happ Lip Scrub and Lip Slip.  I am not so into buying beauty products bc I feel like if I don’t like it I am out the money when I could have spent it on cloths, so I often ask her advice because she has the skin of baby and her make-up is always immaculate, natural and fresh. These two, both of which she gave me as gifts, I cannot live without!

They come gift wrapped (one of my fav perks!) and can be found at Rouge in Salem, MA and amazon.com.  The scrub tastes so good I accidentally on purpose eat it (I know I’m gross, I once got sick as a kid by eating a whole tube of Cherry Chapstick) and makes your lips youthful and smooth, paired with the Lip Slip, which is a gloss/moisturizer, you will honestly be looking like a Pin-Up.  Love it!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

