Skip to content

Inspired by Ms. Banks

August 13, 2009

No I am not putting on a fat suit to save the world, or standing up for height challenged models everywhere (though I am kind of inspired by her narcissism, I did start a blog after all).  As urban legend has it Tyra had to get bangs because of hair abuse and her 5 head (her words not mine) became a 6 head.  Well in my post-prego glory I am looking a lot more like  Bret Michaels than I am comfortable with.

So I know it isn’t the summer of ’03 when we collectively declared “Bangs are Back!” and all joined hands across America, but I think they work, thoughts?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

