Skip to content

Super Amazing Vintage

August 16, 2009

This is by far my fav vintage find.  I actually got it at The Dress Code in Gloucester, MA where I consigned most of my wardrobe.  I bought it a little over a week after having my daughter, I obviously couldn’t try it on and it is TINY, I still have 5-6 lbs to loose of baby weight so I can squeeze into it but it ain’t pretty and honestly the fabric is so delicate (the dress is about 35 years old) I am nervous I am going to “Hulk” out of it.

Vintage Dress by Crissa

Vintage Dress by Crissa $40

This dress gives me an Alice and Olivia vibe, the neon green is so right now, and it even has tiny belt loops so I have some options with this one.  CIMG8889I don’t know if I will be as down with the neon next summer as I am this summer so I should probably put down the chicken wings and hit up the Wii Fit.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

