Skip to content

Deal of the Day!

August 18, 2009

I still REALLY want the Joie Oxfords, but at $198 I may not be able to afford them anytime soon, though I found a close second for a fraction of the price!

image via urbanoutfitters.com

image via urbanoutfitters.com

These were on sale at Urban Outfitters for $12.  That is low enough price-wise for me even if they do not last forever, and they will go with most outfits I planned on wearing the Oxfords with, like minis and skinnies! I love the floral motif, they are so cute, surprising and refreshing.  I can’t wait to wear them with a black ruffled silk sleeveless shell tucked into black skinny ankle jeans with my hot-pink patent bow belt and hot pink rose-bud button earrings.  I am super exited for them to come and I can post pics of my little sneaker brain children.

(P.S. they have TONS of different styles, head over to urban’s and check them out!)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

