Skip to content

Man Child-Man Style: Hottie Hubby Edition

August 18, 2009

If he weren’t me hubby I would totally do him, I kid I kid.  I feel like he looked very well styled this night (unlike when he showed up at my sisters wedding in a brown shirt and I cried). I love this pic of him, though I could prob crop my hot mess-ness out of it (I did try to crop my grandma arm out unsuccessfully).

One of our 1st nights out in the Post-Poopsie Era

One of our 1st nights out in the Post-Poopsie Era

I had probably lost about 25 of the 40 lbs I gained while I was pregnant, so I still had a ways to go, and obvi I was still having major ta-ta issue, and please I pumped that night so I don’t want grief about the ‘tini.

Me: Dress Plenty by Tracy Reese; Ring, Forever21; Bubbies sponsored by LaLeche League

Poo Bear: Suit Zara; Shirt Brooks Brother’s; Tie Ben Sherman

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

