Skip to content

So FACED!

August 20, 2009

I just totally front-sied (if you don’t know what a front-sie is call a friend or family member that has baby a learning to crawl) when I went on Shopbop.com today and saw this:

you showed me, Shop Bop! (image via shopbop.com)

you showed me, Shop Bop! (image via shopbop.com)

Way to make a liar out of me Shop Bop, I guess you can occasionally get Chanel online, but as far as I know (I looked it up once) the only two sites that sell Chanel bags are Bluefly.com and Bagborrowsteal.com.  This bag is vintage and amazing, but obvi a pretty penny.  I am so faced.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

