Skip to content

My current want-to-buy/no-where-to-wear

August 22, 2009

I am loving the Fur Vest Trend, but honestly, with my limited “New Mom” social life, if I left the house in one if these people would probably give me the same look I got when I asked a group of virtual strangers at the beach to imagine a new color.  How that is weirder than them talking about trying to grasp infinity I will never understand.

image via fredflare.com

image via fredflare.com

I think this trend is a borderline Don’t but it’s fun and very “Right Now.”   I don’t think it is worth a big investment, check sites like Fred Flare for a cute-faux inexpensive option. If I was hitting the bars I think I would rock it this Fall/Winter over a flowy long sleeved floral mini dress, opaque tights and ankle booties.

Would you dare?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

