Skip to content

Open Letter to Tim Gunn

August 24, 2009

Dear Mr. Gunn,

This makes me uncomfortable:

image via Lifetime

image via Lifetime

I understand that the show moved to L.A. but let’s keep it klassy.  What next?  Gold chain? Cross earring? Denim vest?  This is a slippery slope Tim, I hope we do not have to have this conversation again.  Now I am going to crawl back under my covers and pretend this was all a nightmare.

Hugs and Kisses,

Jadey

cc: John Henry, this applies to you too buddy.

P.S. I once meditated on what celebrity diary I would want to read. Right when I was about to reach absolute clarity Tim Gunn popped into my head.  I actually would love to know what Tim is like when the street lights go on and he lets his hair down; Anyone that uses the phrase “fuddy-duddy” has to be an animal.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

