Skip to content

If you like giveaways+brackets you’ll like this post

September 15, 2009

image via shopittome.com

image via shopittome.com

Shop It To Me is having a “Battle of the Brands Contest” it is set up March Madness Bracket Style.  The winner of each round will receieve a Marc by Marc Jacobs accessory.  For round 1 just pick your favorite designer from the choices below and submit your picks here:

photo via: Shopittome.com

photo via: Shopittome.com

There will be further rounds bracket style as below:

image via shopittome.com

image via shopittome.com

My picks for round one were :

1. Alexander Wang-I like L.A.M.B’s designs but have been consistantly disapointed with the quality.

2. BCBG, I am kind of over Black Halo signature dress that you see EVERYWHERE; it’s a little one trick pony.

3. Rage & Bone- a little more affordable and everyday for me.

4. Rebecca Minkoff-Don’t get me wrong I heart DVF but Minkoff is my girl.

Head over to http://blog.shopittome.com to check it out the contest and rules and enter.

One Comment leave one →
  1. October 6, 2009 7:07 pm

    I don’t usually reply to posts but I will in this case, great info…I will add a backlink and bookmark your site. Keep up the good work! 🙂

Leave a Reply

