Skip to content

Back to School

September 18, 2009

I have a severe case of the Billy Madison’s.  I am 25 and have yet to finish my B.S. it’s taken 7 years and 8 schools.  So what if I go to school online I can still dress like a child and make my parents take pictures of me!CIMG8922Ok so I really wore this to a casual meeting with the gals and wanted to be a little playful.  The dress is from Target is is very forgiving and great for night as well.  I plan on wearing this with a jean vest, strappy sandals and my black sequin baret out on the town.  That is if I can bribe people to be seen with me with a sequin baret.

DON'T!

DON'T!

Don’t, by an means, think it is a good idea to belt a thick sweater/jacket when you have ta-ta’s and birthing hips.  Once I saw this bad boy the belt was tossed in the “maybe someday pile” and then I cried. Ok I didn’t cry but I blamed my husband’s lack of photog skills which did not help.

This bag can fit everything, I used it as a baby bag and I can stuff books and files in it for work.  I love that is has shoulder bag handles and a cross body handle making it perfect to push the carriage with.  What is great is I don’t care if it gets covered in baby vom because it was $8.

Jacket: J Crew $198 (Last Spring)

Dress: Target $30

Bag: Target $8 Clearance

Jellies: Urban Outfitters

Necklace: 14K Butterfly T.J. Max $79

Sunglasses: Ray Ban

Lipstick: Sephora Brand $12

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

