Skip to content

How to do Public Access in Style

September 24, 2009

Didn’t I tell you I was an expert of nothing?  Well I organized this airing, when the MD couldn’t make it last minute they thought, “Who is as knowledgable as a Dr?” or they thought “who is the only other person that will be here that is not operating equipment?” I like to think it was the first statement.

believe the 15 lbs rule..trust

believe the 15 lbs rule..trust

Talk about Fat-Screen TV, most of me look pretty normal but what is with the Kimbo Slice arm? The appearance went fine, I generally just spoke nonsense* and talked over everyone.

*See Below:

Woot!

Hoooo.

I will be back in the living room of 10’s of people next month, too.

How come they didn't write "Certified Non-Genius" under my name?

How come they didn't write "Certified Non-Genius" under my name?

Below is the Public Health emergency we were reporting on:

GBS-PrN aka Guacamole Baby Syndrome-Prenatal

GBS-PrN aka Guacamole Baby Syndrome-Prenatal

Outfit:

Collared Shirt: Express

Lace Vest: Old Navy

Trousers: The Limited

Necklace: Lia Sophia

Sandals: Target (I had to wear sandals, I had a blister!)

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 16, 2010 11:50 am

    I went here looking for dark culture! This post for sure has a cool consideration on yahoo even if it wasn’t definetly the thing I decided to find

Leave a Reply

