Skip to content

Editorial Note

November 5, 2009

Sooooooo, I never claimed to be any sort of writer or genius, look at me!  Actually quite the contrary, I am a self-proclaimed non-genius.  So it was no surprise when my much smarter sister needed to intervene.  Turns out I do not know how to spell “clothes.”  I spell it “cloths” like wash cloths, not like Haute Couture (ok, please I hate that phrase but I am watching Top Model).

second-hand-clothes

il_430xN.99383843

Which do I blog about??

Maybe a blog about Cloths would be more unique.  Have you ever seen one?  I think not!  Knubby or smooth? Hand or Dish?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

