Skip to content

My Current Fav Sites and the Documentation to Prove It

November 8, 2009

Please don’t steal my identity.  Yes I have a celebrity gossip problem, but who doesn’t really?

09

1. DListed-You think I am lowbrow…Meet Michael K also known as the genius that introduced me to Mother’s Iced Circus Cookies

2. UsWeekly

3. Shopbop

4. Gmail

5. Facebook-this kind of surprises me because I am a very infrequent FBer

6. Weardrobe

7.Etsy– I have a very unhealthy obsession with watching the “Recent Items” feed. No lie, affecting my marriage.

8/9. ModCloth and the Modcloth Blog, what can I say I sit and refresh, they post new items through out the day every day! And you can click on a little red heart to “Love” an Item.  So cute!

10. Lowbrow Style 🙂

11. Where Did You Get That-We share a similar style and she is so charming and stylish….and the the best shoes. Ever.

12. What I Wore– Love.  And I love that the screen cap caught the pic of Jessica announcing her engagement!

I swear this is the last post for at least today that includes a list or numbered bullets.  Now I am going to rest my pretty little head and hope that no one can be all fancy with their crazy technology and read my gmail.  Don’t worry they will only get useful information on my baby, other people’s babies, online sales and Thanksgiving dinner.

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 9, 2009 6:40 pm

    Hi!
    Its so nice to hear that you enjoy our site and our blog! We really appreciate the support!
    ❤ Aire
    ModCloth.com

Leave a Reply

