Skip to content

Must Have Beauty…The Blog!

November 10, 2009

Meet Go Gorgeous.  I have mentioned that I really get all my beauty product advice from my super star sister, Amber.  Well now you have one more reason not to read my blog, Go Gorgeous is your one stop shop for fun, light, up to date beauty.

no no no.JPGSorry sis, I didn’t mean to do you Perez style, but at least you don’t have a peeper on your face!  I am pretty impressed with my “Paint” skills by the way.  If it were 1993 I could probably be considered a graphic designer…probably. Though clearly I wasn’t clever enough to insert a real picture of a beauty product.

Check out Amber’s advice and favorite products at Go Gorgeous, including Benefit, Bliss, Sara Happ and more! Keep your eyes peeled for future cross overs; God knows I need a makeover!

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 10, 2009 2:35 pm

    Awwww thanks so much for the shout out!!!!

Leave a Reply

