Skip to content

Keeping it Classy

November 12, 2009

This is Part II of Keeping it Casual.  I LOVE my new leopard/lace print silk shell and here is how I would keep it classy….classy-ish.

This is a whole lot of look but I think it works. This is also my Boyfriend Blazer Debut!  The piece I bought after being inspired by my daughter’s Leopard leggings.

CIMG9474Is that me or a Chupacabra?! I tried to edit out my red eye’s but I looked a little like I was on 5 hits of “E” (ahh High School) so I left it.  Sorry to say that was my better option.

CIMG9475

I actually really like the above picture (that statement would make the hubby happy; he has never heard it).  I am not trying to see what my Modeling range is, I am crouching because I wanted to submit a photo for the Best Shoes Contest on Weardrobe.

Blazer:  Express Via Marshall’s -$12.99!

Silk Shell: Marshall’s-$12.99

Skirt: H&M

Shoes: Aldo

Necklace: Vintage

Bracelet: Coach, gift

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

