Skip to content

Are you KIDDING me J.Crew?!?!?!

November 18, 2009

Like a pomeranian when the mailman came, I got so excited when I saw this ad I ALMOST peed all over the carpet.

Problem is I haven’t been THAT good.  Sad thing is is that my husband was the one to tell me that.  Now in real life I am sure this it is quite a pretty penny to gift the J.Crew Shoe of the Month Club (a brilliant idea), in fake life how much fun would that be!  And my husband would reap the benefits of getting me a gift every month!

I almost called the 800 number to find out the details but figured it was nicer to keep it a fantasy.

Remember the fancy Barbie that came out every year in the Sears Christmas Catalog?! Do they still do that?  This offer gives me the same warm and fuzzies.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

