Skip to content

“PRUNE!”

January 3, 2010

Have you heard the urban legend that whenever the Olsen Twins take a pic they say “pruuuuune” for the perfect pouty look?  It would appear I was going for that look, though I was in honesty just finishing a sip, sorry to disapoint, I know how worked up you get over these things.

Here we are at Cape Ann Brewery the home of Fishermen’s Brew.

I love me a microbrew sampler and free popcorn! The Brewery is a great time, with “the ring game,” shuffle board, darts, board games, free tours and all!  The best and worst thing about the place is the same, they are SUPER loyal to the regulars.  They defo get better service but in a charming way, I would say it makes me want to get there more but, with a baby, once a month or so is just plenty!

Me want food! I noticed in pics the scale of this outfit is a little off (in some I have huge arms and teeny feet?) but whatevs.

Oversized Cardi: Target

White Blouse: J.Crew

Leggings: Forever 21

Kicks: Chuck Taylor All Star High Tops-Conch Shell Pink

Bag: LV

Ring: Cup O’Sea-Etsy Shop

Necklace: Lia Sophia

Watch: Adidas

Pizza: “The Favorite,” you know what I’m talkin’ ’bout!

Leave a Reply

