Skip to content

Fun with Customs

January 4, 2010

I got myself a cute little custom order from Orangy Red Ink, I saw another custom piece she did and loved it so I commissioned this one for a mere $25.  I have gotta say I didn’t expect the whole thing to be SO blue (the only color I specified was mint green shoes) but it’s so cute and fun and will look super cute with some of my more urban looks, like an oversized sweatshirt, leggings and high-tops! 

I can’t wait to see it in person, it will probably be here end of this week, early next week.  I will certainly post plenty of pics!

UPDATE: I received my necklace and I absolutely adore it!  The size and length is perfect, pictures don’t do it justice!

Leave a Reply

