Skip to content

B&W

January 8, 2010

I don’t have a ton of brainpower today, partly due the the ‘rita, partly for the wild up-and-down week I have had.  It feels like a Black and White day.

The aftermath.

That is what I get for wearing a tee shirt and no socks out in the snow.  Though the pics are B&W the jeans are a really pretty pink.  Unfortunately, after that drink my face was a not-so-cute shade of pink/green.  I am also doing the Yeti lurch in the third picture but they can’t all be winners right?

Jacket: Banana Republic

Lace Vest: Old Navy

Collared Tee: Bebe (I know)

Pink Jeans: H&M

Oxfords: Navid O Nadia

3 Comments leave one →
  1. January 9, 2010 9:47 am

    The lengths we go to for the shot. I adore that vest!

  2. January 10, 2010 3:29 pm

    I have that same vest from Old Navy. We really are “style-sisters.” 🙂

  3. January 11, 2010 7:28 pm

    Much appreciation for this post!

Leave a Reply

