Skip to content

Models Off Duty

January 14, 2010

We have established that I stalk the Shopbop models.  I feel like they are my besties (sorry real life besties, but they are my priority).  When I got this email I was so excited; I don’t know about any of you fashionistas but nothing gets me more excited than the easy style of models off duty, which I of course cannot pull of because I would look homeless, not ironic.

Though this was not on the “must-haves” the Mink Pink Dress below screams model to me.  I love it, it is so fresh, effortless and striped.  FREAKING out for stripes.  Please don’t buy it though, I need there to be enough for me when my new budget rolls around!

I have to say I am still at little butt-hurt by Shopbop.  Shopbop used to be my “happy place.”  Though the have “improved the site by adding a lot of features it a little too much content for me.  Jadey no like changey.

Mink Pink “Straight as Stripe” Dress: $74 Shopbop.com

One Comment leave one →
  1. January 24, 2010 7:59 am

    Very interesting blog post I love your website keep up the great articles

Leave a Reply

