Skip to content

Now Blogging for J. LaMore

January 22, 2010

Funsies! After quite a few interactions via twitter, when they called for bloggers I instantly responded.  They get me all set up yesterday and wha-lah! I used my first post to introduce myself (i.e. warn everyone).

You can find the J. LaMore Blog on my Blogroll or you can follow on Bloglovin.’ I will be blogging about different topics and items on both blogs so defiantly check out both if you like what I do here, which is questionable.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. January 22, 2010 8:52 pm

    I was thinking about doing the same! It’s easy?

  2. jadeylangley permalink*
    January 22, 2010 8:58 pm

    Yes very, it’s fun and a good way to network and get a little traffic. Also I don’t know about you but I often have something I want to rant about but doesn’t really work on a post for my blog, like Heidi Montag’s face, par example.

    • January 23, 2010 9:00 am

      Excellent! I’ll explore further. It’s like I’m following you into the room of which we just kicked in the door. YOU GO.

      And yeah… hi? Heidi has officially taken a swan dive off of the shallow end.

      • jadeylangley permalink*
        January 23, 2010 2:23 pm

        I just got emails that Heidi and Spencer are following me on twitter….they are like big brother! (can they see me while I type this?)

Leave a Reply

