Skip to content

Megan Nielsen has me Craving Spring

January 26, 2010

Thanks to Jessica of What I Wore, for introducing the interwebs to new designer Megan Nielsen, who I have to say has the cutest little baby bump (LOVE BABIES!).  this dress in particular makes me want to squeeze kitten’s faces, hug baby chicks and juggle teeny, tiny bunnies.  I need spring now.

Megan Nielsen Rie Dress $100

I usually have trouble finding an occasion to wear white, but I feel like I would wear this to death; in the cooler months with a pretty cardi and Oxford’s, in the summer with beach hair and silver strappy sandals.  I am also in love with the Lady Dress, I think it would really flatter my figure, but I would only wear it for special occasions, where it will take in intervention for me to take the Rie Dress off.

Megan Nielsen Lady Dress $100

I love the vintage styles of these dresses, with modern cuts.  If you are craving spring (or a cute baby belly!) as much as I am check out Megan’s Blog and Store for more styles, tops, skirts and an adorable lookbook.

all images via megannielsen.com/shop

Leave a Reply

