Skip to content

Hair Makeover, You Decide!

January 27, 2010

Ok, I totally do not trust you guys with my hair, but I lured you in with the title didn’t I!  Ok, if you leave comments I will defo take them into consideration.

I had a little fun yesterday.  After hours on end of watching “Top Model” I kept seeing ads for a make-over game on Oxygen.com.  Of course I went.  You know what?  It wasn’t bad! On top of that, very entertaining.  Here are some of the styles I came up with:

Am I really serious right now?  What am I doing?  Yes I am in need of a hair makeover.  The first pic is a darker blonde, which I have been flirting with and the second pic is just Helena Christensen’s hair pasted on top of mine, ha! Though not a bad look!  I think that is kind of the cut I may go for, though the Kate Gosselin doesn’t look half bad either!

Oh man, now do you see why you don’t really get to pick?!  I would end up with possum head.  It is a fun program, you get to play with your make-up too, I wasted a good hour or so playing around.  Don’t I have a job, baby, school work? Yep.

Don’t you love how I don’t fit into the person-shaped cut out?  What is wrong with me today,  I swear it’s the new diet, I am loosing brain mass before ass-mass.

Want to try MakeOvermatic?

3 Comments leave one →
  1. January 27, 2010 5:50 pm

    ha! I’m so going to try this Oxygen makeover thing. There’s a couple of hairstyles and colors I’ve always wanted to try but I don’t have the guts to actually do. My vote is for the first look. Side ponytail and bangs–so chic!

  2. January 27, 2010 7:19 pm

    There’s an even better one on InStyle.com – you can try on celeb hair and do your makeup. Its really scary / funny!

  3. January 31, 2010 12:19 am

    I so need to try this now. I like the 2nd one. And I don’t know you, but if that is really your face, you look like Jessica Biel! Too cute!

Leave a Reply

