Skip to content

Announcing “Feature a Friend”!

January 28, 2010

Are you fashionable?  Have a cause or blog you want to promote?  Do you kind of like me?  Then you can be my Featured Friend!

I have been playing around with this idea for a while.  You can be a blogger friend, a real world friend, Weardrobe, Twitter, whatever!  All you have to do it send me a couple of your most fashionable pics (or I will take them if you are local) along with a couple fun facts about yourself and what, if anything you want to promote!

Gain some exposure and form a very special bond with this girl (insert me pointing my thumbs at my face).  Look how lonely I am!

I give me the sads.

Send photos and a bit about yourself to lowbrowjadey@yahoo.com.

Leave a Reply

