Skip to content

Trend Report, baby

February 8, 2010

Warning! Warning! Make sure you have effective birth control before viewing this post.  I saw this bathing suit at Target this weekend and couldn’t resist.  It is 50 SPF and has a G.D. Tutu!

How adorable is this?!  I want one.  I swear I have seen Juicy Couture swimsuits that look less adult.  The suit is SPF 50, so I just need a good bottle of sunscreen and a big floppy hat!

Hey Mommies!  Any suggestions on a great baby-beach hat with some SPF?

Ballerina Bathing Suit: Target $11

4 Comments leave one →
  1. ashley permalink
    February 8, 2010 2:50 pm

    aaaaaand i want one. a baby. and a pink tutu bathing suit. and a baby in a pink tutu bathing suit. THANKS. *runs off to find fiance*

    your daughter is gorgeous!

    • jadeylangley permalink*
      February 8, 2010 2:54 pm

      Aww thanks! They are so much fun!

  2. Heather Fraelick permalink
    February 9, 2010 5:06 pm

    Coolibar baby!

    • jadeylangley permalink*
      February 9, 2010 5:09 pm

      I had a feeling you would know something!

Leave a comment