Skip to content

And it Begins…

March 12, 2010

Pre-mailbox mavens blogger bff Terra of Stylish White Female and I were working on a little exchange of our own, my fav little vintage scarf.  Terra is the McGyver of scarf-tying.  If we can’t make it to hang out with each other in person, why can’t our clothes.  Are we total creepers?  Yes.

As a belt?! What the what?! I never think of these things, I just learned how to wear a scarf the regular way.  Oh, Jadey.  What a perfect little bow…

If you don’t remember how I styled this bad larry, well, here you go!  Check out the full post here.

On a related note I got a package from Terra today!  I have been having a lot of fun styling her piece so keep your eye out!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. March 12, 2010 6:52 pm

    Dude. I LOVE McGyver. I think that’ll be my next hair cut.

  2. jadeylangley permalink*
    March 12, 2010 6:56 pm

    Do it!

  3. March 16, 2010 1:07 pm

    That scarf is gorgeous!! Love the way you BOTH styled it!!!

    xoxo

    • jadeylangley permalink*
      March 16, 2010 4:02 pm

      Thank you! I LOVE that scarf, Terra did a great job with it, she’s so creative!

Leave a Reply

