Skip to content

Happy Harper! 1st Anniversary of Your Birth :)

March 18, 2010

So I kind of lied.  this post is going to end up being more about baby fashion, but it’s my blog and I will write about babies if I want!  In all honesty this has been the best year of my life and I am a much better person because of it.  I can’t believe it has been a year since the first, really overwhelming day in the hospital where this happened:

Now a year later she is a little turd doing hood rat stuff like a big grown toddler.  Here are a few pics from her Birthday Party and today, her first trip to the park :):

Happy Birthday Peanut-Butt!  Hope you had a great of a day as I did! Here’s to many more perfect years!

Baby Clothes: Babies R Us

Baby: Dougie and Jadey 😉

7 Comments leave one →
  1. March 18, 2010 5:23 pm

    Happy Bday to your little baby!!! She’s frickin’ adorable! 🙂

    • jadeylangley permalink*
      March 18, 2010 5:39 pm

      Thank you! It is a really big day!

  2. March 18, 2010 7:28 pm

    She’s beautiful! Aww, I’m so glad it was a wonderful day. Happy birthday to her 🙂

    • jadeylangley permalink*
      March 18, 2010 7:40 pm

      Thank you! It was such a great day, she just finished she piece of cake, rather she mashed it up and threw it on the floor!

  3. March 18, 2010 9:33 pm

    What a super pretty birthday girl. I hope she had a blast!

    • jadeylangley permalink*
      March 18, 2010 10:19 pm

      Thank you! She had a blast!

  4. March 18, 2010 11:43 pm

    Nawwww, post about your baby all you like because I love babies. She’s adorable. Hope you both had a wonderful day!

Leave a Reply

