Skip to content

Bonus Post: Bonus Pics!

March 22, 2010

Hi Lovelies!

I had a couple cute out takes from my previous post that I wanted to share, I had some great scenery to shoot in and of course little Harper was knee walking her little heart out in the background.  My husband has a gift to be able to corral her and roll his eyes at me all while taking pictures.

Why should go pics go to waste? Just wanted to share! Please see post below for outfit info. Again, special thanks to Kyla of Blue Collar Catwalk for the loaner!

14 Comments leave one →
  1. March 22, 2010 6:17 pm

    Love this! That color looks fabulous on you!

  2. jadeylangley permalink*
    March 22, 2010 6:38 pm

    Thanks! I love this dress I am super sad to send it away!

  3. March 22, 2010 8:34 pm

    LOVE these out takes. The last one? Seriously, momma.

  4. jadeylangley permalink*
    March 22, 2010 8:48 pm

    I love daylight savings! The lighting is so pretty when my boy-toy gets home from work so that helps with my glamour shots!

  5. March 22, 2010 8:59 pm

    YOU ROCKED IT!

  6. jadeylangley permalink*
    March 22, 2010 9:18 pm

    Aww, thanks Clare! I am having a lot of fun with this! It is making my spending freeze much easier!

  7. March 22, 2010 9:58 pm

    Adorable! I love the mix of blues and the asymmetrical dress!

    • jadeylangley permalink*
      March 22, 2010 9:59 pm

      Thank you, I was jut obsessing over the blues on your most recent post too 🙂

  8. March 22, 2010 10:59 pm

    Jade you look so fantastic in this piece. I can’t WAIT to style it!

  9. March 23, 2010 12:05 am

    Love your one shoulder top! The blue looks gorgeous on you!

    http://www.invasionista.com

    • jadeylangley permalink*
      March 23, 2010 12:51 pm

      Thank you! It really is such a nice dress. I love your blog!

  10. March 26, 2010 7:41 pm

    wow, beautiful dress! i like the way you styled it too. these pics are very alice-in-wonderland-ish, which is very in right now 🙂

  11. April 8, 2010 1:12 am

    I love that blue assymetrical top! It looks fantastic on you!

    • jadeylangley permalink*
      April 8, 2010 10:58 am

      Thank you! I need to get the dress I got off MP tailored, its amazing!

Leave a Reply

