Skip to content

“I think I’m Dying, I think I’m Dead”

March 25, 2010

No I didn’t eat pot brownies (I wish) we are lucky enough to have a violent stomach bug ripping through our house.  This blog maybe called “lowbrow” but I will spare you the graphic details…this time. I am feeling okay at this point and I may get out for some fresh air, something like a walk where I won’t be around other people.  If so I will take some pics and put up a post.  In the event that that doesn’t happen here is a picture of a poll dancing doll, aka my happy place:

Ha, are they serious with this thing?  How did the possibly make it from the drawing table to production.  I think we should get Josh Gates of Destination Truth on the case.  Hopefully I will see you all back here later today.

blaaaahhhh.

9 Comments leave one →
  1. ashley permalink
    March 25, 2010 12:55 pm

    The pot might help with your stomach! Just saying…

    • jadeylangley permalink*
      March 25, 2010 1:00 pm

      That is true….

  2. March 25, 2010 1:36 pm

    What sort of manufacturer would really put those dolls out? Pole dancing!!!!

    • jadeylangley permalink*
      March 26, 2010 10:45 am

      I don’t know, but maybe they made the big bucks! I am just not sure what their market is….

  3. March 25, 2010 4:19 pm

    I am so sorry you’re not well and that you won’t share the details.

    I love how demure that doll’s dress is. I don’t recall ever seeing a pole dancer looking that housewifey.

    • jadeylangley permalink*
      March 26, 2010 10:44 am

      You don’t want to know the details, trust. It was like a battle zone here.

      Yes, she is surprisingly conservative for a doll that probably also gives happy endings.

  4. March 26, 2010 2:06 am

    Wait what?! Seriously?

    Oh my. Just, oh my.

    • jadeylangley permalink*
      March 26, 2010 10:43 am

      Terrifying isn’t it?

  5. ashley permalink
    March 26, 2010 10:47 am

    omg. I subscribed to these comments, and each time there’s a new one it cracks me up. We should be a bit more sensitive – it’s probably quite a task for that whore of a doll to give happy endings with plastic, immobile fingers.

Leave a Reply

