Skip to content

The Last Snow Day…or End of Days

March 26, 2010

Because if it snows again I will show Mother Nature a world of pain.  I don’t care if you’re someone’s Mother, even Nature’s Mother.  You have it coming to you.  Do you think Mother Nature, Jesus and Allah go to heaven happy hour together? SIns forgiven for 1/2 the penance? Discounted Blood of Christ with a free side of Body?  Am I being really offensive?

Anywho, I am feeling more myself today.  Less vommie for sure.  Though it is freezing out today I really wanted to spring out (get it?) my warm weather jackets. I bought this demin number last spring from Nine West and it was huge, I had it taken in (and paid more than the jacket for a simple job, angry face) and it is still really big.  Which I am not sure if I love or hate.

I often try to pull this look off, and for me it is hard to tell if it works, only seeing my outfits in mirrors or pictures, depending on angle I look hobo chic or just hobo.  Should I cross that line I have been teetering on to full dementia and start taking videos of me twirling in outfits.  I think I read Posh does that….

Jacket: Nine West

Tank and Leggings: Forever 21

Belt: Gap

Sunglasses: Ray Ban

3 Comments leave one →
  1. March 26, 2010 2:43 pm

    Love your sunglasses, Ray Bans are the best. I have three pairs. xx

  2. jadeylangley permalink*
    March 26, 2010 2:46 pm

    I am obsessed too, I have two pairs and am always drawn to the new styles!

  3. March 26, 2010 4:20 pm

    that jacket it awesome. and I’m a sucker for Aviators

    and I feel you with the snow… here in Ohio we got 2ish inches last night.. the day before it was 60 degrees… today the snow is melted. it’s all a mind game and I’m about to snap!

Leave a Reply

