Skip to content

Insert Witty Title

April 7, 2010

[Insert Witty Text]

Little Harpster was running a fever from 5:00pm yesterday until this morning, needless to say we grabbed 10-15 mins of sleep last night when we could, but my brain is pure garbage today.  I am a little butt hurt that she seems totally fine now and the Hubby and I are completely out of it.  Babies are so wierd.  That was the first time she had a fever so it was pretty scary.

Now to the clothes.  I took these pictures at our favorite park a couple towns over.  I realized I was in love at this park, Doug proposed at this park, I was in labor at this park.  It’s a pretty significant place for us, kind of like the island on Lost.  I will definantly take more pictures here this summer when all the rose gardens are in bloom, they are out of this world beautiful.

And for good measure, the rest of the family:

I have to admit, Doug was uber annoyed about my choice of footwear for the park, but we also went shopping and out to lunch.  I wear there wedges all the time, even pushing the carriage, but trying to get up and down off the ground over and over and crawl around was a little more arduous.

I am sure I will read this post back after one of several naps I take today and I am sure I will wonder what I am going on and on about.  I did do some fantastic shopping yesterday, so stay tuned for some updated spring outfits!

Plaid Tunic: Walmart

Jeggings: Marshall’s

Tank and Wedges: Old Navy

Bag: C.C. Skye

Earrings: Ericson Beaman for Target

4 Comments leave one →
  1. April 7, 2010 10:24 am

    You look super cute!!! You have an uber cute family too!! 🙂

  2. April 7, 2010 1:37 pm

    Ah, you look so cute! Love the tunic and that bold blue bag! Glad Harper is feeling better 🙂

  3. April 7, 2010 9:45 pm

    I adore these pictures. The outfit is simple (and I get your deal with the wedges. My husband would say the same thing!) but it’s so cute. What a gorgeous park.

    • jadeylangley permalink*
      April 7, 2010 9:51 pm

      Its right on the ocean too. I didn’t get to show that in any of my usable pics, but there will be plenty more to come!

Leave a Reply

