Skip to content

Thanksies!

April 10, 2010

You know, I have been using my blog as a place to vent my stress way too much lately.  In a sense it is a personal journal, but I feel like that facebook friend that is ALWAYS in crisis mode, i.e. I totally would have defriended me.

ANY-WHO I have a lot of people that support me.  Despite my moaning about my last few weeks of school before graduation, the following bloggers have been crazy supportive and keep me going.  Good news.  I graduate in a week…once I get my senior project in…

Stylish White Female

Go Gorgeous Gal

Sterling Style

Blue Collar Catwalk

Fitness 4 Looks

Chasing Louboutin

Fashion Therapist

Fabulosity in Amish Country

The Air Conditioned Gypsy

Crowded Closet

You ladies are what keep me going, not only do you encourage me, but you are so fantastic you make me want to be better!  Let’s all meet for cocktails next weekend, is NYC central for everyone 😉

7 Comments leave one →
  1. April 11, 2010 12:18 pm

    Aww, that’s so sweet! For what it’s worth, I think you are way more of an inspiration than you think. Going to school with a baby and husband is no easy task! And looking that great only a year after baby? Helloooooo?! Please god, give me strength to do the same … someday, anyway 🙂

    • jadeylangley permalink*
      April 11, 2010 4:32 pm

      Aww, that is so sweet, much thanks for finding my inspirational, and of course, all the great traffic you have sent my way!

  2. April 11, 2010 12:32 pm

    You are soooo cute! You are a great motivator! I hope my booty looks as good as yours once I pop out a child, hopefully my fashion will be half as good as yours!
    p.s. Harpsters sneaks are at my house 🙂 I’ll call/text you later…she may need to go run around with them! hahahaa

    • jadeylangley permalink*
      April 11, 2010 4:31 pm

      Ahh! I will be over to get them! Two days in a row, yeah!

  3. April 11, 2010 4:48 pm

    Aww…one week left! That’s awesome!!! Imagine how great it’s going to feel when you’re all done! I don’t know how you keep this blog going on top of having a job, school, and family. I can barely keep mine up and I just have a full-time job and a husband. Well, I guess that’s almost like having a kid…haha. Anyway, keep it up, you’re doing great!!

  4. April 11, 2010 5:25 pm

    I would so love to get a cocktail with you and the gals. I do love NYC though and I’d hate for it to blow up from an unexpected influx of brilliance.

    I’m so glad you feel the support we’re throwing out. You’re doing amazing things! This journey wouldn’t be the same without you.

  5. kimpesch permalink
    April 13, 2010 5:30 pm

    Awe, You are such a doll. Your energy and love is well felt on this end also. YOUR GOING STRONG MY FRIEND!!!!!!!

    I CANT. WAIT. FOR. COCKTAILS. Let’s make it HAPPEN!!!

    xo, Kim http://www.crowded-closet.com

Leave a Reply

