Skip to content

Fun with Macros

April 16, 2010

It’s f***ing snowing/sleeting.  On and off anyway.  I usually try to keep it cleaner than that but I can’t. I am lounging around in a cardi and leggings, no make-up, damp hair.  I can’t go out there.  Just not yet anyway.  The hubby and I will go out to dinner later and I will get all fancied up.  I am having a love affair with how well my new camera takes close-up (macro) photos:

You can even see my lint!  I will be doing a regular outfit post, don’t worry!  But this new camera has just been too much fun!! See how my mood is lightening already!

One Comment leave one →
  1. April 19, 2010 6:49 pm

    I’m so excited for your pictures with the new cam. You seem to be really enjoying it. These look amazing.

    PS: Now there’s no hiding. 😐

Leave a Reply

