Skip to content

Graduated

April 20, 2010

I’m done! I’m done! IIIIII”MMMMMM DOOOOOOONNNNNNNEEEE!! YEAH! *throws a perfect Howard Dean fist* Relief.  My brain if fried, yet I feel somehow lighter, except in the upper arm area, but no one is perfect.

The funny thing about these pictures, I took these few and thought, “I am going to get creative, today.”   Out of about 100 pictures I took, below is my ONE usable one.  I took some beautiful one sans my head, but thought that was pretty important.  I really just need to get a little tripod.  That can be next on my list 🙂

OH! One more thing!  I got 2 really funny ones that will certainly make their way on here soon.

Leopard Tank: Marshall’s $12

Leggings: Marshalls $6

Wedges: Modcloth $39

Belt: Target $16?

9 Comments leave one →
  1. April 20, 2010 12:49 pm

    CONGRATS on graduating! This is so exciting, way to go lady!!!

  2. April 20, 2010 12:55 pm

    CONGRATS LADY!!! 🙂 And I loveeee this outfit!!

  3. April 20, 2010 1:31 pm

    Hooray! Maybe that’s where you’ve been hiding. Hmm… congratulations. You must feel so free!

    And I highly recommend the gorillapod. 🙂

  4. April 20, 2010 3:41 pm

    Congrats!! And I LOVE that tank!!

  5. April 20, 2010 4:00 pm

    Love the tank! It’s wild (worst pun ever)…

    • jadeylangley permalink*
      April 20, 2010 4:04 pm

      That’s better than any pun I could come up with!

  6. April 21, 2010 10:41 am

    Congrats, Jade! That is so awesome. And major accomplishments always feel better when celebrated with animal print. 🙂

  7. April 21, 2010 3:05 pm

    Congrats!!! Hope you are having fun celebrating!

Leave a Reply

