Skip to content

Tragedy Strikes: Fashion Victim

April 21, 2010

No I am not just avoiding an outfit post today, I am gonna take pictures in like 10 mins, promise….

So remember yesterday when I thought I would get all super creative and climb up rocks and what not for 100 unusable pictures.  Well I guess I went a little overboard because I destroyed my favorite new shoes: my modcloth wedges! I swear I can hear taps…

It is a mild understatement to say that I am devastated.  I LOVE these wedges.  I looked for the perfect wedges for months, and they are them.  Mourn along with me.  *Taps continue*

2 Comments leave one →
  1. April 21, 2010 9:15 pm

    awwwww… sorry bout the poor shoes. i’ve had a similar occasion where I lost my favorite nude wedge heels. they went with absolutely everything… oh wait… i’m getting sad again.. *sniff

Trackbacks

  1. Mourning Dress « Lowbrow Style

Leave a Reply

