Skip to content

Denim, Denim Everywhere

April 28, 2010

I am terrified of the “denim-on-denim” look, in a small town, it’s not really ironic.  This is as far as I can take it.  Do you like how I alternate days were I dress girly and manish?

I am also digging mixing brown and black, what a rebel, huh?  I do not have a whole lot to say today since I really just want to vent about the cold, so I will refrain and share that I got to take pics just in time for a little window of warm sun!

Chambray Shirt: Forever 21

Long Sleeved Tee: Marshalls

Jeans: Gap

Shoes: Target

Necklace: Vintage

Bangle: Marc Jacobs sample, Gift

Watch: Adidas

4 Comments leave one →
  1. April 28, 2010 8:09 pm

    You know how I feel about this. I might have a style crush on you. I’m not sure yet. I’m going to print out your pictures and tack them on my walls to see how I feel about it.

  2. jadeylangley permalink*
    April 28, 2010 8:19 pm

    It could be creepier, my girlfriends and I totally talk about you like your our friend over cocktails. That’s worse….

  3. April 29, 2010 3:31 pm

    So, um, this is awesome. I want to have that outfit. It wouldn’t look half as good on me, but I really don’t care. It’s that awesome.

    • jadeylangley permalink*
      April 29, 2010 4:24 pm

      Clare, I bet you have this outfit in your closet!

Leave a Reply

