Skip to content

Sneak Peek! Graduation Splurge

May 3, 2010

Well I have a a whole story about how The Loft saved my husband’s sanity, but I will save that for tomorrow, it was crazy hot today so I couldn’t stomach getting dressed, we hit the beach, then walked, then went to the gym.  Long story short: I am a sweaty mess that does not need to be all over the interwebs.

I am really excited about the contents of this bag, it is perfect in so many ways, I am so eager to tell you all about it, but as I stated: sweaty mess.

Until tomorrow my lovelies!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 4, 2010 11:11 am

    Cannot wait to see what’s in the bag…I love LOFT!

    • jadeylangley permalink*
      May 4, 2010 4:40 pm

      Hopefully the weather will cooperate!

Leave a Reply

