Skip to content

Picture Strike

May 8, 2010

Hello lovelies!

As you may have noticed I haven’t posted in a couple of days, I am going to be totally awkward and explain why, we are going for full transparency here right?! Harper quit nursing cold turkey a few days ago and I can’t wear normal clothes since I have to wear a sports bra if I want any comfort.  This throws a major cog into my outfit plans for Doug’s birthday party today and Mother’s Day.  It also makes me sad, like she doesn’t need me anymore so I will look at this picture of the World’s Tiniest Pony:

I guess this was not the worst week to have this happen, I honestly don’t know if I would have had time for outfit pictures towards the end of the week, we have both taken on a lot at work, Doug had finals and papers due, I was in the office almost everyday, which is weird for me and we managed to do some nice things for ourselves, I did a little pampering and we hit the sox game last night.  Now off to prep for Doug’s big 30th bash (lies it is a quiet cookout) have a lovely weekend, hopefully all will be status quo by Monday…

One Comment leave one →
  1. May 11, 2010 9:41 am

    I want to drink an elixir that shrinks me so that I can ride and hug that pony.

Leave a Reply

