Skip to content

Borrowed Style, Good Friends and “The Situation”

May 10, 2010

Wow, Jersey Shore has ruined the phase forever, or made it way awesomer, they jury is still out.  Because of the situation I posted about this weekend, I called one of my Besties and demanded an oversized button down shirt, with this one in mind.  I know it probably made “my situation” worse, but I just wanted to be comfortable and stylish for the hubbies b-day BBQ:

Funny enough, these picture are not from his party, they are from today, I am wearing this sucker as much as I can before having to give it back, and the pictures I took Saturday were RIDICULOUS!  Oh, reason #2 I have good friends, the lovely flowers she sent me for Mother’s Day:

Well today is MY BIRTHDAY! Woot! So I will be getting myself a little fancied up for a night out with Dougie…a little, so yes, I swear I will be posting more this week.  I am even considering a surprise post tonight 🙂 .

8 Comments leave one →
  1. kimpesch permalink
    May 10, 2010 4:16 pm

    AHHH HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!!!! xoxoxoxox, Kim http://www.crowded-closet.com

  2. May 10, 2010 6:07 pm

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!! And I LOVE this tunic!

  3. stephanie permalink
    May 10, 2010 8:10 pm

    Happy Birthday!!

  4. May 10, 2010 11:25 pm

    Happy birthday!

    I think you look super cute, too.

  5. May 11, 2010 9:39 am

    WHAT?! I missed you birthday?! I feel sick. What is wrong me with. I must make it up to you…

    *purchases one-way ticket to MA*

    Happy birthday Jadey!

  6. May 11, 2010 9:01 pm

    hehehe — you totally crack me up. Seriously, we must go out for a drink sometime. It would be undoubtedly unruly. Er … I mean epic.

    Hope you had an amazing birthday! Hope the “situation” is starting to clear up 🙂

  7. Ariel permalink
    May 11, 2010 10:28 pm

    Awwwwwwww ❤ u and my shirt

    • jadeylangley permalink*
      May 11, 2010 10:32 pm

      I promise I will give it back! Wash regularly?

Leave a Reply

