Skip to content

Gone Fishin’

May 24, 2010

I am sure you have noticed I have been slacking on posting.  We have such amazing summers here, but they are crazy busy.  I wake up, feed us, work for a few hours, head off to the beach or the park, come home, change and go to the gym, then its dinner, tubby and sleepy time for all.  It is sometimes pointless to shower until after the gym in the evening, cute clothes aren’t really beach appropriate and I am also finding myself a lot more covered in ketchup and balmex (bum-ex) these days.  I love this blog so I will certainly be back on the ball at some point, but I am feeling like it is a good time for temporary wind down.

To balance my lack of outfit posts I have created some fun pages below my banner, check them out!  I will go into more detail on the pages this week, so stay tunes!

Dress: Marshall’s $12.99

Headband: H&M

Sunglasses: LOFT

Sandals: Ann Klein $24

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 24, 2010 8:41 pm

    Aw, you and Harper are SO cute!!

  2. May 25, 2010 12:59 pm

    Love that dress! Great price too!

Leave a Reply

