Skip to content

Between the Rain

June 7, 2010

We had a fairly exhasting weekend really filled with nothing, i.e. going to the beach and watching lightning.  Saturday we went to the beach until the clouds started rolling in, so we ran home, I threw on a sweater and we went to dinner.  On the way it was bright and sunny…and raining.  At least there were plenty of rainbows!

I don’t know what Doug’s deal is. Guy is constantly grimacing.  He did just explain to me that he always has at least 1 injury from running and he thinks squinting makes him look like Clint Eastwood.

Sweater: YaYa

Maxi Dress and Bag: Target

Watch: Adidas

5 Comments leave one →
  1. kimpesch permalink
    June 7, 2010 11:58 am

    awe what a classy lady! you look fabulous my dear.

    xo, Kim http://www.crowded-closet.com

    • jadeylangley permalink*
      June 7, 2010 12:05 pm

      Kim when is your new blog gonna pop up?! I can’t wait!

  2. stephanie permalink
    June 7, 2010 1:57 pm

    Love the outfit!! And I have to ask: what restaurant were you at in Rockport??? I need to pay a visit myself!

  3. June 8, 2010 11:27 am

    This is seriously such a wonderful outfit. I love the drapey vest thing and the long skirt. And beautiful pictures, too!

  4. June 9, 2010 8:08 pm

    I love this look! That sweater is fantastic and you have such glorious height to carry it beautifully! Even the watch is making me drool 🙂

Leave a Reply

